DSWA Members

This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup leader Posts Website, Location Joined
Administratoralan devonport 66   Fri Sep 28, 2007 8:47 pm
Group members      
Moderatordswaorguk 3
Crooklands
Mon Jun 25, 2007 10:14 am
Administratorcairnsmore 23
Newton Stewart
Mon Jun 25, 2007 10:04 pm
Regular SubscriberChris Stephens 13
Bristol
Tue Jun 26, 2007 8:57 pm
New memberJames 0
brighouse
Thu Jun 28, 2007 6:40 pm
Active Subscriberstonedyker@talk21.com 146   Thu Jun 28, 2007 8:11 pm
Active SubscriberShirley M Addy 267
Ribble Valley
Thu Jun 28, 2007 9:20 pm
New memberSteve Rigby 0
Northumberland/Tyne & Wear
Fri Jun 29, 2007 3:29 pm
Active Subscriberjerryg 583
Lake District
Sat Jun 30, 2007 4:50 pm
Active SubscriberTracey B 451
Yorkshire
Sat Jun 30, 2007 5:19 pm
New memberGareth Pritchard 0
North Wales
Sun Jul 01, 2007 7:08 pm
New memberWeyrobin 1
Dorset
Sun Jul 01, 2007 7:54 pm
New memberGordon Barton 1
perthshire
Mon Jul 02, 2007 9:33 pm
Active SubscriberCarole 63
Lancashire
Sat Jul 07, 2007 4:15 pm
Regular Subscriberbhutcheon1 12
Tayside
Mon Jul 16, 2007 8:40 am
Regular SubscriberCharlie 15   Tue Jul 24, 2007 3:17 pm
Active Subscriberjim scott 108   Tue Aug 07, 2007 7:42 pm
New memberwalone 0
LANCS
Tue Aug 07, 2007 8:01 pm
New memberAPM 0   Sun Aug 19, 2007 6:03 pm
New memberaidancooke 1   Tue Aug 28, 2007 4:50 pm
Regular Subscriberrobinmenneer 18
West Cornwall
Fri Oct 12, 2007 11:07 am
Regular SubscriberAndy C 10   Sat Oct 20, 2007 10:14 am
New memberGary Muir 5
Thornton, West Yorkshire
Thu Oct 25, 2007 11:04 am
Active Subscriberstonewaller 285
North Wales
Sun Nov 18, 2007 11:03 am
New memberCSP 2
Scottish Borders/Northumberland
Mon Nov 19, 2007 6:05 pm
Regular SubscriberLes Maxwell 47
North Yorkshire
Sun Nov 25, 2007 2:01 pm
New memberjohnheslegrave 0
Leyburn N Yorks
Thu Dec 06, 2007 3:14 pm
New memberrabbit 7   Tue Feb 12, 2008 11:00 pm
New memberwallerus22 0
rochester , ny,usa
Mon Mar 31, 2008 1:20 am
Regular SubscriberStaneheid 15
Galashiels
Tue Apr 29, 2008 9:17 pm
New memberpaul_heal60@hotmail.com 3
North East England
Fri May 02, 2008 7:47 pm
New membermartinh 2
New Mills, Derbyshire
Thu Jul 31, 2008 9:18 am
New memberVladimier 4
N Yorkshire
Sat Sep 27, 2008 7:45 am
New memberBilly 0
Arbroath
Thu Oct 09, 2008 5:50 pm
Active SubscriberStoneinspired 78
Scotland
Tue Oct 14, 2008 8:17 pm
New memberlesbahadur 0   Tue Nov 25, 2008 8:48 pm
Regular SubscriberGilbertSL 16
Temple Guiting, Gloucestershire. (North Cotswolds)
Sun Mar 08, 2009 6:39 am
New memberthdrystonewalling 5
oxfordshire
Wed Apr 15, 2009 7:56 am
New memberHeritageWalling 3   Sun Apr 19, 2009 8:28 pm
New membersimon jones 4   Mon Apr 27, 2009 12:10 pm
Regular SubscriberWeirdstone 14
Alderley Edge, Cheshire
Mon Jul 27, 2009 3:57 pm
New memberBOB THE DYKER 0   Tue Aug 18, 2009 7:32 pm
New memberjones the stone 1   Fri Aug 28, 2009 11:51 am
Regular Subscriberscottish gas 12   Sat Sep 05, 2009 7:25 pm
New memberEwan Ramage 0   Fri Sep 18, 2009 3:59 pm
New memberdavies_j29 3   Wed Sep 23, 2009 7:47 pm
New memberrwwalling 1   Sat Sep 26, 2009 4:24 pm
New memberbobcat 7   Wed Sep 30, 2009 8:18 pm
New membermb0102 2   Mon Oct 05, 2009 8:42 pm
New memberhammer time 0   Fri Oct 16, 2009 6:38 pm