Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
New memberBenW 3   Sun Oct 07, 2007 5:44 pm
New membergtc 1
Northumberland/Borders
Tue Oct 02, 2007 6:53 pm
Regular SubscriberJimmyMicon 29
Lincolnshire
Sat Sep 29, 2007 8:39 am
Administratoralan devonport 66   Fri Sep 28, 2007 8:47 pm
New memberElliot Sharrad 1
London
Mon Sep 24, 2007 7:58 pm
New memberjezza 5   Fri Sep 14, 2007 7:45 pm
New memberdaewon 1
North East Scotland
Tue Sep 04, 2007 4:50 pm
New memberaidancooke 1   Tue Aug 28, 2007 4:50 pm
New memberAPM 0   Sun Aug 19, 2007 6:03 pm
Active Subscriberjohnthedyker 77
HIGHLAND PERTHSHIRE
Mon Aug 13, 2007 8:21 pm
New memberwalone 0
LANCS
Tue Aug 07, 2007 8:01 pm
Active Subscriberjim scott 108   Tue Aug 07, 2007 7:42 pm
Active Subscriberdavid perry 405
Whitby, North Yorkshire
Tue Jul 31, 2007 9:22 pm
Active SubscriberYseesee 54
Beaufort, Missouri (USA)
Tue Jul 31, 2007 7:10 am
Regular SubscriberCharlie 15   Tue Jul 24, 2007 3:17 pm
New membersammy 1   Thu Jul 19, 2007 3:29 pm
New memberHywel 6
Todmorden, West Yorkshire
Tue Jul 17, 2007 12:57 pm
Regular SubscriberDyker 14
W Scotland
Mon Jul 16, 2007 2:19 pm
Regular Subscriberbhutcheon1 12
Tayside
Mon Jul 16, 2007 8:40 am
New memberneilptn 3
Dunsop Bridge
Sun Jul 15, 2007 5:31 pm
New memberIan Bassam 2   Sat Jul 14, 2007 5:51 pm
Active SubscriberCarole 63
Lancashire
Sat Jul 07, 2007 4:15 pm
New memberA & A Brearley 1
Saddleworth, England
Wed Jul 04, 2007 2:55 pm
New memberGordon Barton 1
perthshire
Mon Jul 02, 2007 9:33 pm
New memberWeyrobin 1
Dorset
Sun Jul 01, 2007 7:54 pm
New memberGareth Pritchard 0
North Wales
Sun Jul 01, 2007 7:08 pm
New memberAA 6
Eugene, Oregon USA
Sun Jul 01, 2007 1:40 am
Regular Subscriberbloop 19   Sat Jun 30, 2007 6:46 pm
Active SubscriberTracey B 456
Yorkshire
Sat Jun 30, 2007 5:19 pm
Active Subscriberjerryg 588
Lake District
Sat Jun 30, 2007 4:50 pm
New memberSteve Rigby 0
Northumberland/Tyne & Wear
Fri Jun 29, 2007 3:29 pm
Active SubscriberShirley M Addy 267
Ribble Valley
Thu Jun 28, 2007 9:20 pm
Active Subscriberstonedyker@talk21.com 146   Thu Jun 28, 2007 8:11 pm
New memberJames 0
brighouse
Thu Jun 28, 2007 6:40 pm
New memberMaurice 6
Cumbria
Thu Jun 28, 2007 4:35 pm
Regular SubscriberChris Stephens 13
Bristol
Tue Jun 26, 2007 8:57 pm
Administratorcairnsmore 23
Newton Stewart
Mon Jun 25, 2007 10:04 pm
Moderatordswaorguk 3
Crooklands
Mon Jun 25, 2007 10:14 am

cron