Waller required to repair small break in wall - Oxon

Public and professional enquiries and services related to walling/dyking.

Waller required to repair small break in wall - Oxon

Postby stephanie » Tue Feb 05, 2013 9:32 am

Hi, just had about 4-6ft of wall just collapse. Looking for someone willing to have a go at repairing it for me but skilled people seem hard to find to just do a small repair. Anyone interested in quoting or practising their skills?
stephanie

Re: Waller required to repair small break in wall - Oxon

Postby John Brennan » Sun Feb 10, 2013 7:36 pm

Hi Stephanie
I am a professional dry stone waller who lives in South Yorkshire.I would be very willing to repair your wall .
Hope I can be of help
John

** Only full members can advertise here sorry. **
Stephanie, if you wish to contact John about the work, please use the PM system

Nigel (Admin)
John Brennan

Postby John Brennan » Sun Feb 10, 2013 11:00 pm

Sorry about that Stephanie.They have changed the 'rules' on this web site? hope I can be of help.Kind regards John
John Brennan

Postby Nigel » Mon Feb 11, 2013 7:18 am

Hi Stephanie,

Please feel free to contact John via the PM system here, if he can help you, then great.

Nigel.
ʎɐqǝ uo pɹɐoqʎǝʞ ɐ ʎnq ı ǝɯıʇ ʇsɐן ǝɥʇ sı sıɥʇ
Nigel
Administrator
Administrator

Postby glmurray » Tue Feb 12, 2013 6:47 pm